Previous
Next

 

Sports Club

BAIUST Sport clubs program is comprised of groups: of individuals organized to further their interests in common physical activity through instruction, recreation and/or competition. BAIUST Sports club started its journey on May 2015. Clubs motto is ‘sports for life’. Sport Club’s membership is open to the students of BAIUST, faculty members and staffs. Sport club is driven by the student members and is supported and funded by the University for the benefit of the students.

Sports Club - Advisor/Co-Advisors

Advisor

Md. Nazrul Islam

                  Assistant Professor  (Physics)                               BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment               nazrul_physics@baiust.edu.bd

              

Co-Advisor  

Arif (1)

Md. Ariful Haque Chowdhury 

     
             
Assistant Professor(DBA)
     BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment
ariful@baiust.edu.bd

Co-Advisor 

SRN

Syeda Rahimon Naher 

     
             
Assistant Professor(Chemistry)
     BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment
rahimon@baiust.edu.bd

Co-Advisor 

baizid

Baizid Hosen

                

                 Assistant Professor(Physics)                         BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment        baizid@baiust.edu.bd

 

Co-Advisor 

pic

Md. Habibur Rahman

 

                          Lecturer (English)                               BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment    habibur@baiust.edu.bd

Co-Advisor  

MS023_Atiqur___Bangladesh_CEE-removebg-preview

Md. Atiqur Rahman 

     
             
Lecturer(CE)
     BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment
atiqur.rahman@baiust.edu.b

Co-Advisor 

dipannita-kundu-rumki-19447-removebg-preview-removebg-preview

Dipannita Kundu Rumki

                

                                Lecturer(Law)                                            BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment        drumki@baiust.edu.bd

 

Co-Advisor 

IMG_20190429_090003-removebg-preview

Fatema Tuz Zuhora

 

                          Lecturer (DBA)                               BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment  ftztarin@baiust.edu.bd

Co-Advisor  

1666000297049

Md. Jahid Hasan

     
             
Lecturer(EEE)
     BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment
 jahid.eee@baiust.edu.bd

Co-Advisor 

Hasan Abdullah

                

                                Lecturer(CSE)                                            BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment    hasanabdullah@baiust.edu.bd