Publication On Department of Sc & Hum

Associate Professor & HoD

Dr. Wahida Zaman Loskor

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              loskor@baiust.edu.bd          

 

 

 Publication by Year

Assistant Professor(Physics)

Md. Nazrul Islam

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              nazrul_physics@baiust.edu.bd            

 

 

 

 Publication by Year

Assistant Professor(Chemistry)

Md. Abul Hasan Roni

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              roni_chem@baiust.edu.bd             

 

 

 

 Publication by Year

Assistant Professor(Mathematics)

Samia Taher

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              samia@baiust.edu.bd          

 

Assistant Professor(Mathematics)

Nusrat Jahan

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              nusrat@baiust.edu.bd            

 

 

 

 Publication by Year

Assistant Professor(Physics)

Baizid Hosen

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              baizid@baiust.edu.bd          

 

Assistant Professor(Mathematics)

Farjana Bilkis

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              farjana@baiust.edu.bd           

 

 

 

 Publication by Year

Lecturer(Sociology)

Md. Yasir Arafat Arman

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              armansoc@baiust.edu.bd           

 

On Study Leave

Lecturer(Physics)

Didarul Alam

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              didar.physics@gmail.com            

 

 

 

 Publication by Year

Lecturer(Physics)

Sajib Barua

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              sajib@baiust.edu.bd           

 

 

 

 Publication by Year