Publication on Department of CE

Dean

Prof. Brigadier General K M Salzar Hossain, ndc, psc (Retd.)

        BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment         vc@baiust.edu.bd

              

Advisor

Prof. Dr. Hasan G. M. Jahid Hasan

       

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering

Military Institute of Science and Technology (MIST),   jahid01@yahoo.com 

              

Lecturer

Passport_pic-removebg-preview (1)

Md. Ridwan Bin Alam

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              ridwan.b.alam@baiust.edu.bd               

 

Lecturer

my-passport-photo__1___1_-removebg-preview

Ashraful Tamjeed

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              ashraful@baiust.edu.bd              

 

Lecturer

MS023_Atiqur___Bangladesh_CEE-removebg-preview

Md. Atiqur Rahman

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              atiqur.rahman@baiust.edu.bd            

 

Lecturer

Untitled-1-removebg-preview

Ann Nazmun Sakib

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              sakib@baiust.edu.bd             

 

 

 

 

 Publication by Year

Lecturer

168055039_791705731455470_302048312943779158_n-removebg-preview

Arman Hossain Patwary

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              rman@baiust.edu.bd              

 

 

 

 

 Publication by Year

Lecturer

Farhan Fahad Tonmoy (1)

Farhan Fahad Tonmoy

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              farhan.fahad@baiust.edu.bd              

 

 

 

 

 Publication by Year

On Study Leave

Assistant Professor

IMG_9898==copy

Md. Sabbir Ahmed Shourav

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              sabbir.ahmed@baiust.edu.bd             

 

 

 

 

 Publication by Year

Assistant Professor

MIA_MD MANIK

Md Manik Mia

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              manik.mia@baiust.ed.bd             

 

Lecturer

shahrul-ibney-feroz-87583

Shahrul Ibney Feroz

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              feroz@baiust.edu.bd              

 

 

 

 

 Publication by Year