Publication on Department of CSE

Associate Professor & HOD

mohammad-asaduzzaman-khan

Mohammad Asaduzzaman Khan

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              mak@baiust.edu.bd                    

 

Associate Professor 

golam-moktader-nayeem-44293-2 (1)

Golam Moktader Nayeem 

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              gmnayeem@baiust.edu.bd                    

 

 

 

Publication by Year

Assistant Professor 

IMG_2523-1

Mamun Ahmed 

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              mamun@baiust.edu.bd                    

 

 

Publication by Year

Assistant Professor 

Mousumi Hasan Mukti

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              mousumi.h@baiust.edu.bd                    

 

Assistant Professor 

Arif Ahmad

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              arif.cse@baiust.edu.bd                   

 

 

 

Publication by Year

Lecturer

Md. Robaitul Islam Bhuiyan

 

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              robayet@baiust.edu.bd                  

 

Lecturer

Md. Rifat Hossain

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              rifat@baiust.edu.bd                 

 

 

Publication by Year

Lecturer

Shimu Sultana

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              shimu@baiust.edu.bd                 

 

 

Publication by Year

Lecturer

Musfiqur Rahman Milton 

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              musfiqur@baiust.edu.bd               

 

 

Publication by Year

Lecturer

Sayma Alam Suha

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              sa_suha@baiust.edu.bd                

 

 

 

Publication by Year

Lecturer

Hasan Abdullah

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              hasanabdullah@baiust.edu.bd                 

 

 

 

Publication by Year

On Study Leave

Lecturer

Sabina Zaman

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              sabina@baiust.edu.bd             

 

Lecturer

Sharmin Sultana

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              sharmin.sultana@baiust.edu.bd              

 

Lecturer

Ahmed Arian Sajid

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              arian@baiust.edu.bd               

 

 


Publication by Year

Lecturer

sabrina Sultana Jerin

                              BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                                              sabrina@baiust.edu.bd            

 

 


Publication by Year