Bangladesh Army International University of Science and Technology

Library Comittee

Library Committee will be formed with following members:

01. Vice Chancellor

02. One representative from the Syndicate, as nominated

03. All Deans, Head of the Department, and Directors of the programs

04. Librarian of the University who will act as a Member Secretary