Previous
Next

 

Language Club

BAIUST Language Club gives special emphasis on English language. It tries to give an English speaking environment where the students can improve their English language skills in a friendly and supportive environment. Language Club is led by the faculties of the Department of English who organize a range of stimulating and enjoyable language based activities for the students to take part in. The student committee who help run the club organizes occasional social activities outside the club to encourage all students to play a role in the wider university community.

Language Club Advisor/Co-advisors

Advisor

Md. Abdur Rashid

               Associate Professor & HoD  (English)                                 BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment                    marashid@baiust.edu.bd

              

Co-Advisor  

SRN

Syeda Rahimon Naher

               
   
Assistant Professor (Chemistry)
     BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment
rahimon@baiust.edu.bd

Co-Advisor 

miss-nargis-parvin-65192

Dr. Nargis Parvin

             

                        Assistant Professor(CSE)                           BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment nargis@baiust.edu.bd

Co-Advisor 

Rebaka Sultana

 

                                   Lecturer(DBA)                                    BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment rebaka@baiust.edu.bd

 

Co-Advisor  

Picture__1_-removebg-preview-removebg-preview

Shahrukh Hossain Rian

               
   
Lecturer (EEE) 
     BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment
shahrukh.rian@baiust.edu.bd

Co-Advisor 

Untitled-1-removebg-preview

Ann Nazmun Sakib

             

                                  Lecturer (CE)                                     BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment sakib@baiust.edu.bd

Co-Advisor 

Md. Hasibul Islam

   

                           Lecturer(English)                                  BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment hasibulislam151@gmail.com

 

Co-Advisor  

Abdullah_s_Photo-removebg-preview

Md. Abdullah Bhuiyan

               
   
Lecturer (English) 
     BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment
mabdullah@baiust.edu.bd

Co-Advisor 

pic

Md. Habibur Rahman

             

                               Lecturer (English)                            BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment habibur@baiust.edu.bd

Co-Advisor 

Imtiaz Ahmed Sajal

   

                           Lecturer(Law)                                  BAIUST, Cumilla Cantonment imtiazsajal@baiust.edu.bd