Bangladesh Army International University of Science and Technology

Credit Transfer Equivalence Committee

The Credit Transfer Committee shall be formed with the following member:

01. Vice Chancellor

02. Pro-Vice Chancellor

03. Dean of the concerned faculty 

04. Head of the concerned Department 

05. A member nominated by the Academic Council 

06. Academic adviser of the concerned Department

07. Registrar