Bangladesh Army International University of Science and Technology

Faculty Selection Committee

The Faculty Selection Committee shall be formed with the following member:

01. Vice-Chancellor

02. Pro-Vice Chancellor

03. Three patrons of education as nominated by the Board of Trustees

04. Two Experts of the concerned subject, as nominated by the Syndicate

05. Deans of the concerned faculty

06. Chairman of the concerned department or institute